Contact Us

2017-2018 Executive Board

President Christine Young president@vandenbergspousesclub.org
1st Vice President Debbie Moore opsvp@vandenbergspousesclub.org
2nd Vice President Charlotte Crandall 2ndvp@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Recording Secretary Sarah Gross secretary@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Operational Treasurer Brittany Crow optreasurer@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Charitable Treasurer Stacey York cctreasurer@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Parliamentarian Meridith Wildt parliamentarian@vandenbergspousesclub.org

2017-2018 Standing Committee Positions

Membership Chair Heather Dunar membership@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Programs Chair Brian Sullivan programs@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Communications Chair Matty Johnson communications@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Publicity Chair Jessica Galloway publicity@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Newsletter Editor Nikki LeCureux newsletter@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Social Media Manager  OPEN socialmedia@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Website Manager Jessica Galloway webmanager@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Historian Matty Johnson historian@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Ways & Means Chair OPEN waysandmeans@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Scholarships Chair Kelly Perry scholarships@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Fundraising Chair Bailie Tello fundraising@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Service Chair Clarissa-Joy Engelke service@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Mini-Clubs Coordinator Nikki LeCureux miniclubs@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Member-at-Large Amanda Harter memberatlarge@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Thrift Shop Liaison Jeannette Taylor vafbthriftshop@verizon.net
Key Spouse Liaison Caci Felton keyspouse@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Military Liaison OPEN militaryliaison@vandenbergspousesclub.org
Cinderella’s Closet Bonnie Martin cinderella@vanenbergspousesclub.org

2017-2018 Honorary Advisors

30SW Commander Honorary President Leslie Hough
30SW Vice Commander Honorary Advisor  Gina Wood
14AF Command Chief Honorary Advisor  Donna Neri
14AF Vice Commander Honorary Advisor  Kim Franks

 

Share